Administration

deanna euritt

Deanna Euritt

Executive Director
deuritt@nhnc.org
415-897-4147 x 38

“I believe my concern for vulnerable people facing hardships in our community, along with my financial management skills guide my efforts to building a strong organization that helps people confidently move forward to achieve success.”

narda zambrana

Narda Zambrana

Accounting Manager
nzambrana@nhnc.org
415-897-4147 x 25

jennifer moeller

Jennifer Moeller

Office Manager & Executive Assistant
jmoeller@nhnc.org
415-897-4147 x 22

Community Services

Isaura Resendiz

Community Services Senior Case Manager
iresendiz@nhnc.org
415-897-4147 x 18

Ana Rivera

Community Services Senior Case Manager
arivera@nhnc.org
415-897-4147 x 13

aurora Tovar

Aurora Tovar

Community Services Case Manager & Immigration Specialist
atovar@nhnc.org
415-897-4147 x 14

Daniel Hernandez

Front Office/Food Pantry Coordinator
dhernandez@nhnc.org
415-897-4147 x 10

Community Support